Daily musings

I love fresh new pens and pencils for journaling. Highlighters I adore!!

Dinner last night was soft tacos and I made a hefty amount of chili dip. So delicious. 

I’m enjoying this bible study of Sirach I’m doing online with a group of Catholic friends. 


I’m working on a Catholic felt book for my Etsy shop. 

Anna starts back up with voice lessons this week. She’s also starting piano lessons for the first time. Abigail is getting back into the swing of things with softball season. Our Nicholas is gearing up for the Pokémon tournament at the end of the month in Portland.  Thomas has completed boot camp for the Coast Guard and is happily enjoying his current station in Alabama. 

I’m looking forward to spring and gardening and planting veggies. I’m even planting a small garden with the middle school youth group. 

Leave a Reply

