New Year

Excited for the new year!!
I have closed my daycare and am now working for the school district. Which means, I’m off work when the kids are out of school. I actually get home two hours before they do!! It’s been so great having some time. 

Our oldest son is currently in Boot Camp for the USCG. It’s been challenging having him so out of touch! Not at all like a child away at school. We cannot have any contact. He was able to call on Christmas. It was WONDERFUL to hear his voice!

Here are a few pictures. I hope to update the blog more often. 

One thought on “New Year

  1. I’m so excited about the hours you have with your new position! Congratulations! And hugs to you as you miss your (baby boy) son.

Leave a Reply

