Weekend sewing


Finished a sweet reversible flannel and knit hat for Abigail. Using leftover flannel from a blanket and a old sweater vest that I haven’t worn. 


Finished another warm blanket for my Etsy shop. 


Found these vintage lined curtains for $7 at the Goodwill. I had to have them! They look fantastic in our bedroom. 

Made Anna some pj bottoms from a free pdf pattern I found on Pinterest. I added some length to the original pattern. 


While browsing at some antique shops this weekend, I came across these three vintage dresses that would be fun to recreate. 

One thought on “Weekend sewing

Leave a Reply

