Spring time softball, sun and dolls!

 
Finished a Little House on the Prairie peg doll set for the shop.   
Going to really start protecting my skin from the sun. I’m fairly fair skinned and have noticed more freckles and whatnot. Time to really cover up. 

    
This was before I put the gloss on the dolls. 

 
The kids and I making a bigger effort to eat at the table! 

  
Adore this book!!! Written a good 20 years ago but so relevant for today. Good pieces of advice and lots of wisdom. 

 
Softball season!! Abbey is the starting pitcher for the Bulldogs. 

   
Here she is at bat!

 
The girls and I on the way to Abbey’s first game. 

   
Game face!

 
Pitching!

  
I saw this on Instagram and though what a wonderful way to “check” yourself at the end of the day. I’m going to type it out and use this myself. 

One thought on “Spring time softball, sun and dolls!

Leave a Reply

