Trim Healthy Mama beginner recap w/ pics

Well the last few days I’ve purchased a lot o strange sounding ingredients. I’m thankful for Amazon prime!  Low carb, zero to 1g sugar and switching things we’d normally eat, to something healthier.   
    
Salmon patty sautéed in coconut oil, sour cream dill sauce, greens and low carb tortilla. This was lunch. 


Chicken Alfredo with zucchini noodles. Delish! The kids had regular pasta. 

    
2 egg omelette with zucchini, coconut oil, nutritional yeast and salt and pepper with half a avocado. SO good and filling. I had a GGMS on the side. 

 
Fried eggs with avocado in coconut oil for my husband. 

   
Half & half in my black coffee!! So decadent. 

 
Turkey burgers one night! Yum. Love my new grill. 

   
The Shrinker. Love these!

 
Some of the ingredients. Not sure the whey protein here is in plan so I did buy some Jay Robb brand today. 

  
Taco salad. No tortillas!! 

So far so good. Takes a little more planning because of the ingredients, and more dirty dishes. Ha ha. But I’ve loved everything so far and I already have SO much more energy and ZERO sugar crash in the afternoon. 

Leave a Reply

