Thrifty Tuesday & misc

   
I got those leopard heels at Plato’s closet for $1!!! The plaid top at Goodwill for $6.99. The cardi from target and the jeans from old navy. Faux pearl necklaces thrifted. 

 
Got this small deal at the Goodwill for $6.99!!!!!

   
Turning it into a little vanity for myself in our bedroom. 

 Attempted a new updo for church. Thank goodness for hairspray is all I can say!

   
Pink old navy top $6 at Plato’s Closet. Necklace from Amazon. 

 Bought some new eye shadow at TJ Maxx. I’m not good at applying it. Here’s a before and after. I felt like I had SO MUCH makeup on. 

   
Combat boots for my daughter found at Goodwill $7

 
Our four kids spending time together viewing funny videos via YouTube. 

  
Scarf from Walmart. Fringe purse from Maurice’s. Necklace and top from Goodwill and grey cardi from Walmart. 

 
I think this pumpkin is adorable. I might try this on a couple for our porch. 

  
My son Nick, and our silly dog, Charlie. 

Leave a Reply

