Another foggy morning

Pea soup!! Can’t see across the street kind of fog.

I guess it’s Abigail’s turn to be sick. There has been this awful sinus cold bug going around town. I’m on day 6 of antibiotics myself. Now poor Abbey has it. I’ve rubbed her chest and upper back with Vicks. Given her a decongestant and have covered her up and tucked her back in bed. She’s fast asleep finally after not getting much rest last night.

This week is Catholic School Spirit Week. It’s been fun! Monday was support your favorite college day. And the kids supported The University of Portland (where their Daddy works). Tuesday was Pj day. That’s always a favorite! Today is Hawaiian Day and tomorrow is Dress as Your Favorite Disney character! Here are a few pictures. I made Anna’s Maleficent head piece 😊

IMG_3529

IMG_3487

IMG_3503

IMG_3531

3 thoughts on “Another foggy morning

  1. Gosh, I hope the sinus stuff goes away sooner than later. I feel your misery.

    Some of my fondest memories from Catholic School are those from Catholic Schools Week! Hope they continue to have a great week!

  2. Our town is passing around a stomach virus. 😦 Sarah had it yesterday for the second time and I’m getting rather tired of it all….LOL….you did a great job on the head piece. You know, I haven’t seen that movie yet, how do you like it?
    Enjoy your week!

Leave a Reply

