Back to life

So, after some thought, I’ve decided to close my Facebook account. Although I’ve loved seeing all the pictures, there is also a element of “too much” I was beginning to not enjoy. I don’t want to feel a need to share everything. I also don’t want to know what every other person is thinking, or doing. There are many uplifting aspects of Facebook, but there are also many negative ones. I guess, in a sense for me – ignorance is bliss. I’d rather be happily engrossed here, at home, than viewing their life in theirs!

So, back to life for me 🙂

Here’s what I’ve been up to: (one picture posted twice, and I’m not techy enough to figure out how to remove the garbly-type to remove it. Sorry)

IMG_1870.JPG

IMG_1869.JPG

IMG_1868.JPG

IMG_1871.JPG

IMG_1874.JPGuncomf

IMG_1872.JPGor table with

IMG_1871-0.JPG</a

IMG_1873.JPG

3 thoughts on “Back to life

  1. I am so happy I have found you again! I used to follow you in Instagram and you suddenly disappeared one day. I always enjoyed your posts! Hopefully you’ll be on here a bit more 🙂

Leave a Reply

